Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff of our school


Leadership 1 Ruth Boon Headteacher
Leadership 2 AJ Byleveldt Assistant Headteacher


Nursery 1 Aga Nogales Nursery Teacher
Nursery 2 Faith Scaramuzza Nursery Assistant


Reception 1 Eleni Lykoura - Teacher
Reception 2 Anita Mooney Teacher
Reception 3 Giavanna Ferreira Teacher
Reception 4 Beata Pietak Teaching Assistant
Reception 5 Maria Power Teaching Assistant
Reception 6 Lynn Hoy Teaching Assistant

Year One

Year One 1 Roshni Bharakhda Teacher
Year One 2 Louisa James Teacher
Year One 3 Anne Gardener Teaching Assistant
Year One 4 Barbara Stanczykiewicz Teaching Assistant

Year Two

Year Two 1 AJ Byleveldt Teacher
Year Two 2 Gilly Clifford Teacher
Year Two 3 Jackie Hill Teaching Assistant
Year Two 4 Jackie Garry Teaching Assistant
Year Two 5 Christine Herda Teacher

Other Key Members of Staff

Other Key Members of Staff 1 Ella Brown ICT Lead and Data Manager

Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff 1 Maggie Lanchester Office Manager

Midday Assistants

Midday Assistants 1 Ameena Johnson
Midday Assistants 2 Beata Pietak
Midday Assistants 3 Jackie Hill
Midday Assistants 4 Alicja Gallagher

Other staff

Other staff 1 Jenny Stanley Welfare Assistant
Other staff 2 Ruth Gaston Cook
Other staff 3 Kataryna Szymanska Assistant Cook
Other staff 4 Ariel Abrasaldo Assistant Cook